You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I want to recommend the entry of @ inter27 here is the link:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@inter27/spanish-freewrite-no21-tema-caterpillar
This entry caught my attention because 1) is a new writer for the project in Spanish and 2) for the theme of that day "caterpillar".
It turns out that he explains very interesting information about worms, and when I read it, I asked myself, where is the topic today? ... Well, here where I live "Caterpillar" is synonymous with industrial machinery, it is also a colloquially accepted "color" As a certain type of yellow ... I was surprised when my wife (who speaks English) told me that caterpillar is also a type of worm or caterpillar ... Wow, so the writer was right. Albert Einstein once mentioned that we are all ignorant, what happens is that we do not ignore the same things. Well, it happened to me in this opportunity ... A greeting to @inter27 for its publication and thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46