Sort:  

Lol. Still here. Still here. ☺😎I haven't started using Ginabot. Is it good?

I love ginabot!

I like it! It's great to know what's going on...if anyone has tagged you or resteemed your post. It can also be more specific and tell you who started following you or unfollowed (I opted out of that) You can also be notified when your favorite bloggers write a new post...like @freewritehouse! 😉 (Does heavy promotion earn me another SBI share?) LOL

Oh then i must get to know Gina soon.haha. thank you all for input. I have always been lazy. u know...another stuff to explore. lol. but you guys successfully tip me off to get Gina.

Gina is a good assistant...

is @freewritehouse also @mariannewest. I wonder... 🤔😍

most of the comments are mariannewest and the posts which don't have another name attached. byn writes the freewrite digest, wandrnrose7 writes the poetry digest, brisby does the interviews with the freewrite encouragers. Snook writes an occasional post. Then improv, wandernrose7, snook, deaconlee, mariannewest, byn are delegating so the account has some voting power. enginewitty is a witness who supports us and he is also delegating some SP

And the whole curtain has been drawn back! Haha I just love how you guys came together and made such amazing things happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88