Sort:  

Resteeming might be in the whitepaper but I'm not sure bots were originally part of the vision. lol About a month ago there was no steem bounty system. You can check out @steem-bounty for details on that.
I still haven't looked at the whitepaper. I was only recently given the link.
https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf
I probably should have noticed it in those 3 lines to the right of my profile. There is an SMT whitepaper now.
I think practicality is more important than whitepaper theories but I do want to read the whitepaper sometime.
I think I understand this platform possibly better than anyone but it is still a challenge even for me. Some things change on a daily basis. I am very bullish though. I'm don't think even @ned sees the potential that I do. lol

Maybe you should apply for @neds job and take over his wallet for 'safekeeping' :)

I could help @ned make some money. lol He's losing out on massive curation awards and he could be leasing out his Steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67