Earn 10 Steem contest-Uses of the F word- Please do not open if offended easily. Thanks

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I do not view myself as a foul mouthed individual-But I would like to take a moment and reflect on one of the truly taboo yet versatile words in the English vocabulary…………..
F#cK…
Now I understand that the word is generally used by the foul mouthed-But I wonder is it the word or the connotation of the word that is viewed as offensive. As we have often replaced the word F#ck with the likes of “frick-Frack-crap..etc.

What makes frick or frack any less offensive? Beyond that- My thought is what a wonderfully versatile word the good ol F word truly is.

Many uses for multiple occasions- For Example-

  1. Surprised- What the F
  2. Pissed- What the F
  3. Scared- Holy F
  4. Incredulous- F ME!

It can be used as a Verb-

  1. I want to F
  2. Passed tense- I got F#cked.
  3. Passed tense again- He got F#cked up.
  4. Passed tense again- Question form- What the F was that.

Descriptive-

  1. That was F#cki^g amazing.
  2. That was F#cked up.

IT adds strength to statements-

  1. Shut the F up.
  2. Do not F with me.
  3. I don’t F#ck!n care.

The list goes on. So, let’s take a moment and reflect on this wonderful yet taboo word and see what else we can add to the list. Individual who comes up with the best addition(s) will receive---- drum roll ………
10 steem dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Descriptive-
Alimony: The F#cking you get, For the F#cking you got. 😠

Thats a great 1

Cody you are the winner. Let me know where you want steem sent to.

Received thanks very much. I never got the above massage? Maybe I'm loosing it?
Life is Good

Dismay:
Aw F&*k

This instance can be used to express anger or happiness depending on the context of its use.

F#ck!n A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65