You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I gave you 100 STEEM what would you do with it?

in #contest3 years ago

@stephenkendal if am been given 100 steem, I will definitely use it for upvotes.

Before I joined Steemit, I have a writing skill and the passion for it too, I do join in some article competition here in my country and sometimes publish mini hand-out in my high institution. But my joining Steemit, fired my passion for writing, I was overwhelmed that there is a place like this where all I could do, is write and write and write, not forgetting that I earn from it too😊.
Steemit, really brought out the real energy of writing in me.

So with 100 Steem, I will use it to upvote new Steemians, promote them and to encourage them to dedicate more time in developing their writing skills.
Thanks!
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49