You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Givaway!! - Original art print on wood - The depressed motivational quotes for a passimist's positive thinking

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well, it may not be the best way, but it does wonders for me:

  • Putting #GooglyEyes on things in public places
    gets me off my arse and makes me take long walks with wide open eyes and a distracted mind - added bonus: others will eventually find the eyes and get a smile out of it, too. It also helps to get weird looks from strangers when they see you applying the eyes

This method is accessible to anyone with a bit of fantasy!

My latest endeavour is creating virtual cuddling pets for the community, but that falls under the broad category of doing something positive and staying productive in general.

"For what is real seem otherworldly" would be my favorite pick.

Sort:  

Oh, that is indeed a great idea! It keeps you out and about and makes other people happy too! ^_^
And your cuddly kitty I'm sure helps a lot of people as well :)
Thank you for your entry!

YES! omg. googly eyes should be on everything. that is a brilliant idea. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44