Steemit Giveaway! Total of .4 Steem!

in #contest7 years ago

For the first Steemer who joins my clan Lords of Loot I will give you .2 Steem Power.
I will also give another .2 Steem Power to random people who comment on this post!
I feel hella generous today and want to share what little I have in hopes of growing my following, steemit and clan.
I am a avid gamer but also a builder of family. Share with me and I share with you.
RESPECT

Sort:  

Givers never lack, how do I join your clan Lords of loot

Download the game WARFRAME from PlayStation store or XBOX or PC version. Check out warframe.com. Add me as friend so I can add you to clan.RESPECT

Hey I will be sending .1 steem asap. I m sorry for delay,Thank you for participating,
RESPECT

Am sorry to disturb you, but if you have sent the steemit I Have not seen it. Respect

I am having problems sending SP, it gives me errors. I sent .09 as that is all I have in SBD. I owe you another .01. I am sorry and feel bad for the fumble . I will also throw some upvotes to try and get you some more sbd. Respect

Thanks. Respect

Okay, thanks. I am yet to receive the steem. Respect

That is what steemit is all about. All of us sharing. We will all grow bigger as we get more into it and as we are on here longer.

Hey I will be sending .1 steem asap. I thought it would be easier.My bad, I will not make the same mistake.
RESPECT

Hell yes! I am just trying to find my way here and this is the easiest way to do so. Thank you for interacting! Stay tuned!

You meet more and more people as you comment and post as you did here. I followed you. It does get easier the more you maneuver yourself around on here. Check out @taskmaster4450 and @lyndsaybowes. Both have written many things on steemit

What is it any game? Never heard :o

It is a PlayStation game that you can download for free from the PlayStation store. Its a real cool ninja slsh sci-fi game. Thanks for commenting. RESPECT

How can I join the Lord of loot clan?

First download the game for FREE from PlayStation store, or whatever system you use XBOX or PC. Then add me fracasgrimm480 through the friends app. I will add you. Thank you for commenting. RESPECT

Is there an android version for the game, I don't have all you mentioned above. Thanks for replying. Respect

What a kind of game is? ;)

Please checkout my articles ! To "stimolate" here the link of the last one, u will receive related free token!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@informacrypto/cryptocurrency-discovering-new-ico-together-letbet-free-token-with-ref

Sci-fi ninja . Multi platform.

If I had a PS4 I'd be joining you. Good luck! Looks fun!

Versions of this game exist on XBOX and PC as well. Get onnit. Thank you fo commenting. RESPECT

Good to know! I'll have to look into the PC version.

A sexy looking robot you have as a warrior.

Thx you should see the other frames....

What kind of game is it?

FREE sci-fi ninja looter. Thank you for participating. RESPECT

I sent .1 sbd to 2 winners and must apologize to @gallantmayor I will send .1 when I can . Word is bond. I will refrain from further problems as I am still trying to understand how this all works. I promise I AM not trying to cheat anyone.
RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60