You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Entry for "What made you stay on Steemit? What is driving you?" Contest with @inuke

in #contest6 years ago

I haven't been on much to see you writing, but I do look forward to it. I seen the one... That was pretty hot :p In my opinion I don't think you need a whale to spot you. Your writing content is good, your skills are good. Maybe you need the right readers? I don't know everything that you have done in the past to get where you are today. All I know is getting the right people is the advancement (what I've seen so far). You are amazing and I believe you will get there with hard work and dedication :) xx I believe in you.

Sort:  

Dear @foxyspirit, I appreciate your honesty and I miss seeing you around. "Hot" LOL
I thank you so much for your kind words regarding my skill and content, I am honored.
Your words of amazing touch my heart and I am grateful for people like you in my life. Hugs. xx

I will be around more soon, I promise. A couple events are coming up within the next couple days that I can write about. You are an awesome and amazing human being. Keep at it! I am grateful for you as well. xxx

Cool! So happy you will have some cool stuff to write about and I’m
So touched by your kind words. Thank you! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15