You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still dancing...

in #contest5 years ago

You are a lucky one to be able to walk in those. I've dreamed of walking in high heels and the sexy clothes I could wear to match. Only to see myself fa flat on my face. No thank you. How do you girls do it?

I look back from time to time as well when the clothing I would still like to wear the clothes that are only acceptable when younger and I miss those days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha! you and me both, girlfriend!

How do you girls do it?

Perseverence and practise! I don't any more even though I wish I could....

I killed my ankle trying it. Foot wobbling side to side and knees bent. Felt like I needed a pole like the ballet dancers do lol.

Hahahaha! I so relate. That's me, now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32