You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha this is the first contest I am attempting...It is awesome thanks @prettycynthia @greenrun @surpassinggoogle @reggaemuffin for this opportunity.

My Entry (less than 200 words )

I was bored and decided to take a walk. I really wanted something to brighten my day perhaps some form of exercise. I walked down to some street hoping to get a better feeling after stretching my muscles. On a corner of the street were some two guys with big sticks in their hands..

Just a few minutes after I passed them, almost to the end of the street, I was disappointed I had not stretched my leg enough yet I had reached the end of the street, I didn't want to go back home so soon. When I turned, same guys were running towards me. I was scared so I took off too.. I ran for my dear life, they kept coming like they were really coming to kill me. This was not the type of exercise I wanted. I fell down and they all ran pass me.dumbfounded, I stood up quickly to see where they headed and behold these grown up guys were chasing after lizards.

Some guys who witnessed how I took off couldn't stop laughing at me haha. They later told me those guys were asked to bring lizards to school for some science practical.

Sort:  

hahahaaha... So you didn't go warn them? how they made you run even faster than the lizard they were after. God gave you the exercise you needed Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55