Best animated funny SELFIE contest!!! Prize 9 SBD day #6

in #contest6 years ago

Entries so far:
@life.time

000kralj.jpg

@flysky

Hello my fellow steemates! Here is yet my another contest, and this time the theme is the best funny selfie! Use your favorite animations from Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook or any other app in your disposal and make the funniest selfie you can (you don't have to use animations if you have a special costume or idea like my detective picture right)! You can also add some funny comments or phrases to your selfie to make it even more entertaining! The contest will last for 10 days and we will make a special voting day when will competitors vote for their favorite entries!
  • Picture must be funny
  • Picture must be focused only on your face, not entire body or location
  • Only one person can be on a picture

RULES TO ENTER THIS CONTEST

  • You must be my follower
  • You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified*
  • You must have a sense of humor
*If you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well (you can vote only once and not for yourself!)

Prizes

  • 1st place 5SBD
  • 2nd place 3SBD
  • 3rd place 1SBD

Here are some examples of selfies that can enter this contest:
Sort:  

IMG_20180129_183551_607.JPG

Great entry

Thnks @fortify
I'm lookin forward to winnin ur competition.
I hope this entry grants me great chances.

image

I should bring this at school. Very useful when I feel sleepy In the class. XD

Yeah nice glasses!!!

Lolss, so funny...
Here is my entry
Screenshot_20180129-144714.png

Great entry!!! Thanks for entering

very interesting contest!

Here is my entry
I hope u would like it
1517503111950.jpg

Here is my entry..

20180131_173948.jpg
Original pic!
upvoted and resteemed

Great entry😂😂😂

Thank you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85