Daily giveaway 6/4/2018 - Enter To Win

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Lets have fun by playing this daily giveaway contest... This can run successfully only by your upvotes.

I will pick a random winner from the peoples comment to this post . And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. 

How To participate?

I will give a question Daily and you need to answer it in the comment section... Just as simple as that.

Rules:

  1. Upvote this post is a must
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Answer in the comment section
  4. Winner will be rewarded 50% of post earnings 
  5. Follow above rules to qualify as participant

Today's Daily giveaway 6/4/2018 Question :

 It's your upvotes that make this contest happen.  

 Winner Of  Daily giveaway  6/3/2018 - Enter To Win is @zhuwa

Sort:  

I ate beans and bread as my last breakfast

I ate toast with with bacon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97