Tattoo Contest! 🎉

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I can bearly get out of bed because of the accident I told you about in my last post. And I got to admit, art always makes me feel better. 😊


So I decided to make a contest! The prize is 5 SBD for the 1st place!! 2 SBD for the 2nd place!!

What do you have to do you ask? Good question! 

  • Follow me
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Comment a picture of your tattoo/your dream tattoo.

The tattoos that will get the most upvotes will win 5 sbd and the one I like the most win 2 sbd 😉 Good luck!

Please notice- only if there more than 5 participants

Sort:  

Followsd voted & resteemed

20180224_120144.jpg

Hot!

I took this pic to enter the contest just a few minutes before you called and I didn't answer lol 😂 now you actualy know why

Silly you! Should have waited for us to come upstairs. @mrlightning would have taken the winning shot.

So when are you coming over to get naked for my husband's camera? :D

This tattoo on my back symbolizes (for me) eternal love.

That's pretty awsome. I'm just here to remind you have to resteem the post as part of the contest requirements 😊

That was on purpose. Not looking to win, just sharing my ink. <3

I want @nv21089 to win. :)

Thats a shame, I really liked your tattoo. Thanks for sharing anyway 😊

Thanks! I have another one on my leg. It's a blue lightning I got when I got engaged to @mrlightning

Love this symbol. It has deep meaning for me too 😊 awsome designe somewhat like cats tails 😺

Pink fluff for life.

excellent tatto and very good dedication

source

upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Hi, haven't got a tattoo yet but here's one I really like:

source

Followed, upvoted and resteemed. That's a great idea for a contest and hopefully there'll be more participants... :)

Hello all these are some of my tattoos I hope you like it

I wait for your vote
elvis33.jpg

Buenos tatuajes amigo... Tienes mi voto.

gracias amiga -

No tengo tatuajes, pero me gustaría hacerme este, yo misma lo diseñe, y su significado es el amor que siento por mi país.

sjjsjsjsjsjsj.png

You got a 5.22% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @fofi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26