You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners

in #contest6 years ago

Hi my great friend, hope u are good. I love soccer. So i watch soccer matches every weekend and mid-week. The English Premier League is my favorite and i support Manchester United. I watch the UEFA champions league on tuesdays and wednesdays.

Sort:  

Soccer is great sport not quite a popular in the US as in other countries. It still has a big following.

Alright. Here in Nigeria, Its number 1. Its popular that you see entire generation of a family supporting different teams. I assume the most popular sport in your country is the American football, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66