You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I hope I did the Crustacean King justice! Here is my audition https://dsound.audio/#!/@flyyingkiwi/20180625t034606464z-steem-monsters-crustacean-king. My first time using Dsound, audio seems to take a little time to load.
https://soundcloud.com/user-966612903/steem-monsters-voice-acting-audition-crustacean-king

Sort:  

Oooh, the Australian thing is totally perfect, cuz he's a crab from the ocean. So fitting! Great reading. Nice robust deep voice. I love it. I can't decide between you and @davidfar. I'm glad I'm not the judge.

Thanks very much for going through and giving the auditions a bit of feedback, much appreciated:). The great thing about this competition is that there doesn't have to be a single winner, there are plenty of monsters to go around. It would be great if each one had a unique voice.

That's true. There will probably be a few people they'll keep on hand. ;)

Super spicy!

Your deep voice is very effective here! Nice.

Thanks, had a listen to yours too. Very professional, it will have to be very stiff competition for you not to be involved

Thank you. I hope I get a chance to read. This was really fun! There is a lot of talent and variety here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44