1000 comments and up votes for big reward

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

so as a special thank you and steem it contest, I am offering a reward of magnitude. IF... I can get 1000 comments and up votes on this post.i'll give the most active users lifetime comments and up votes on every and all of their posts. If you are unfamiliar with who I am or my account please refer to my about me section by simply visiting my profile. I hope you enjoy this post. Ill be posting more soon. If you liked this post and want to see more. Please have a heart and up vote and follow. I could really use the extra support and help since I'm trying to grow my fan base on here a little more. Thank you everyone. glad to have you all.
images.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for the reply and follow back plus up vote. much appreciated man. you are entered in to win the reward prize.

Followed and upvoted!
Please follow me back and upvote my posts if you like it.

Up Voted and Followed... I'm running a "Follow for Follow" campaign, meaning anyone who follows me, I will follow them back.

Thanks again @Floyd25 !!

  ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

followed back. thanks for the follow and upvote. ill do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44