"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @floralisma"

in #contest6 years ago

"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @floralisma"

Hola amigo @daddykirbs esta es mi primera entrada para el concurso. Me parece interesante que existan usuarios como tu que ayudar a los otros.

Mi video favorito es este, que bonito los caballos, amo a los animales, perros, gatos y muy bonitos estos 2 caballos, el blanco y el marrón con su franja blanca en la nariz. También los colores del cielo hicieron un buen video.


Hello friend @daddykirbs This is my first entry for the contest. I find it interesting that there are users like you who help others.

My favorite video is this, that beautiful horses, I love animals, dogs, cats and very nice these 2 horses, white and brown with its white stripe on the nose. Also the colors of the sky made a good video.


I nominate @dannodaniel and @mavi89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49