You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest is over. It has been pointed out why. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

I like bots that down vote scammers and abusers, but when they down vote the good people of steemit they make a huge mistake! I have also been downvotet by bots for giving back to the community, its not fun, and if they continue to down vote good people on this platform they will for sure kill this platform, people will leave steemit if they get to many down votes, and that will kill the whole steemit ecosystem.

I really hope you can figure this Sh*t out, and never pay the blackmailers anything! they are the scammers who should get downvoted...

Sort:  

I will try and get to the bottom of this. If the majority of people dislike what I’m doing with the contests then I will end them for the good of community. I’m not one to do evil unto others.

Contests are not evil, keep up the good work you are doing!
let me know if they keep downvoting you, maybe I can talk with some of my bigger friends :)

You should tell your bigger friends this is an issue with these two. It isn't just me that has been impacted. It seems they don't always play nice here on Steemit.

I will talk with them and see what they say and what they can do with this problem :)

That is most kind of you to offer you help. My only wish is that this flag attack not be done to others smaller than me to discourage them from the very start. At least I had a fun time for a while some minnows never get that chance due to down vote attacks from folks like these two. I can see where I deserve this as I did get over zealous in my efforts to have contests.

Contests are good, they help the community, makes more people engaging in the community and make this platform flourish.
There are a lot of others that have had contests and not being flagged, like @onebitnews (even tho they have stopped, but its not because of flagging) and I also have contest going on all the time, atleast i try to have contest ongoing all the time. @norgesarkaden had only contests, but he havent been on steemit for some months now, not sure why..

I hope you will come back with more contests in the future, or make a new account you can run contests on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67