Competition #2 - Guess & Win 2 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Guess & Win 2 SBD

This time we will be doing it a little different, last time you had to guess an extremely zoomed in picture, this time I will show you the whole picture...

rotated20180525_222647.jpg

And my question is:
How much does this trout weigh?
The answer MUST be in metric (kg, gram), answers that are not metric will be disqualified.

Any questions?
No? well get on it and guess then!
Would also be nice if you shared/resteemed and upvoted this post.
These contests are driven by the upvotes I get, if the upvotes are few and low, the prize will get smaller and smaller until I cannot do this anymore. If the upvotes are big and many the prize will get bigger, so what are you waiting for, tell your friends, resteem or do whatever you have to do to keep this contest running.

Looking forward to see you in the comments below


Latest Post: Geirangerfjorden in The Morning


Sort:  

Der ja! Fin pannefisk på 1,1 kg ;)

I guess,
4 kg 600 gm...

I guess 3.2 kg

I Think 4.2 Kg

I congratulations, @flatman on a great catch!
I think that such a fish will pull on 4, 2 kg. )

Fin fisk. 2,5 kg?

4,8 kg
Nice catch btw! :)

357 grams

3.7kg se ve grande y delicioso je je

i was trying to get a day-pass for fishing in norway today just send an sms to a number with some code name postalcode, seems pretty simple, should i get an sms back? is this working with non norway cellphonenumbers?
IMG_20180806_130006.jpg

IMG_20180806_130006_1.jpg

I'm not sure if it works with a foreign number, I would image it should work and yes you will get a message back saying that you have paid.
I often go to www.inatur.no and buy the fishing card. I think I found the place you are at here:
https://www.inatur.no/fiske/57b5a1d8e4b07e4c7108a4a2/velkommen-til-fint-aurefiske-i-aseral
If this doesnt work you can buy it in this store:
http://www.gronbergsport.no/storefront.pages.php?id=17&nid=68
or at this camping place:
http://www.hcamp.no

i was just passing through and those stores were to far, i will try the inatur site next time, thx for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65