Competition #1 - Guess & Win 2 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Picture Competition

Today I want to run a picture competition, guess what the picture is and win.
The picture is a zoomed in version of the object/thing or whatever it is.

The rules are as followed:

  • All participants have to upvote this post 100% (if your SP is over 2000 you can upvote this as much as you want (the more upvotes the more the next price will be))
  • You are only allowed to guess 1 time (per post)

Any questions? let me know in the comments below.

The winner will be announced in another post when this post pays out.

Lets get to the picture:
DSCN9691zoom2.jpg


Latest Post: Naked Mountain


Sort:  

I will go with a macro photo of "Forest Moss" Hahah my best guess @flatman ! good luck to everyone!💕✌😀

And good luck to you ;)

Thanks!👍👍👍

I guess that it is a small "Forest Moss"......@flatman

well if you are right I unfortunately have to give the win to @karenmckersie, because she was the first to guess that. if you want to change your answer I will allow it :)

No, thanks dear....next time i will try....@flatman

my guess is a hairy butterfly larvae

good luck!

Is it a duster or small brush?

We will have to wait and see ;) Good luck

good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37