You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #6 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

I am happy to participate for the first time in a contest steemit! Thank you @czechglobalhosts for this great initiative!

I photographed this landscape when I took the ferry to go to Staten Island (New York State/USA). January 2017.

We will see the Bayonne Bridge, hidden in the clouds. I like the atmosphere of this photo, the incredible colors of the sun trying to pierce the sky ... I am lucky to have visited this part of the planet. I recommend New York and its area. It's a really special place, not found elsewhere ...

🌺FlaminGirl🌺

Sort:  

Great entry. Thank you so much for your submission. Please stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Thank you so much Tomas! When exactly? I can not wait ! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28