Five Free upvotes - contest 16 + Winners (back to $.02)

in #contest7 years ago

Hi,
Welcome to FiveFreeUpvotes. A chance to win one of five free upvotes daily.

I bought some Steem to get it back to $.02. Should be worth $.03 or more when Steem is back to $6 or more.

  • I will post once day.
  • To enter, just up-vote the post.
  • On the next day, I will use @dorabot to pick 5 random winners.
  • Those winners will receive 100% votes.
  • People who FOLLOW have a higher chance of winning
  • People who RESTEEM have a higher chance of winning
    (As per DoraBot programming)
  • If I can't vote on a post less than 7 days old, I will pick another winner

I will not vote on anything else so it will recharge everyday.

My vote is not worth much today but eventually it could be worth something.

Current vote value and power


======= Winners from Contest 14 =======

Today's Winners from 22 entries (Another new high, thank you!!)

Voted on in this order.
Hope to be higher soon





Thanks to everyone that entered.

Sort:  

wow i've won like 4 times in a row :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66