THANK YOU 600 FOLLOWERS!!! ::: 5SBD GIVEAWAY :::

in #contest7 years ago

THANK YOU STEEMIANS!!!

600 followers.jpg


THE BEGINNING
600 followers in a little more than a month here, couldn't be any happier.
I still remember my first day on Steemit, and remember my first follower @dontstopmenow, lol thanks so much my friend.
Followed by all the TEAMURUGUAY members @nicolasdosse @rocketboom @elalec and later @leotrap.
A lot of people came day by day, some people just liked my stuff, other are only following expecting a follow back, friends, and more friends I made in Discord later.
This has been an amazing journey, filled with laughs and joy, always wanting to learn more and more about this community, trying to help and trying to contribute in the ways I'm able to.


THE MAIN REASON OF THE GIVEAWAY

The main reason is to give some of the love you guys gave and still give to me, by commenting on my posts, reading them, upvoting, resteeming, and just supporting me here.
I want to give some SBD with a mini contest the came to my mind.


LET'S PLAY A GAME


Really easy game, you have to guess when is my birthday.

dd/mm/yy

I'll be uploading an picture of my document as a proof to the people that is participating.


RULES ARE SIMPLE

-Upvote this post
-Comment your guess
-You don't have to resteem this post but I will totally appreciate it if you do.
-Sorry but my friends from Uruguay can't participate, you guys know my birthday lol.


PRICE

The price for the winner will be 5SBD
I will transfer to the account winner within seven days from now.


THANKS A LOT FOR PARTICIPATING AND GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE

elevenbaner.jpg

Sort:  

This is pretty tough to guess, isn't it? 5th August 1986

lol it is kinda hard, but if no one answers correct, I'll give the price to the closest guess. good luck my friend.

15/6/1990

thanks for participating and good luck.

Is good that we, the friends can not participate! so fair! congrats for those 600! and go on....
upVotedandReSteemed.png

thanks a lot bro! keep it up.

IN!!!

and TOTALLY cheating...

;)

No cheating Beth, please behave.

Ok, I've got it.

1 August 1986

so who is the winner and whats the date ?

The winner is @kingjan, he was the closest if I'm not wrong, I was born 01 December 1985.

05/08/1985
"I guess"
Aug. 5, 1985.

thanks for passing by, and for the guess. remember to upvote the post to participate, and also you can resteem it, but is not a rule. Cheers and good luck.

This post has received a 4.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fivefiveeleven.

24/11/1986

we'll see, lol. thanks for passing by.

thanks for your entry and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40