You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you choose between two options? 2 SBD giveaway for the best answer

in #contest6 years ago

To find the answer, Let we think about the meaning of life first. What's the point to be alive? Life is to short to gain Money as much as we can. After getting all we want we finally realize that we lose everything which is so much more valuable than the money itself. We lose our time with family, friends, husband, wife, and everyone we love. I agree that we need money, but if we work day and night to fulfill our desire, it's totally useless. Human Being never feel satisfied as it is the basic instinct of human character. That's why politicians do corruption, people do robbing and so forth. To tell the truth, their money is more than enough but they follow their selfish heart to get more and more.
From here, I eagerly love to prefer the second one, so I would have more time to do my hobbies, gathering with family, etc. What we need to do is to be grateful for what we have. $1200 per month is more than enough. I believe that Love is priceless, happiness is priceless
and $1800 per month absolutely cannot buy my happiness and my time back.

Thanks for conducting this contest @beverlyjoe.
Btw, Saturday is 12th and Sunday will be 13th. May be you did a mistake in writing the due date? Or we have the difference time zone. Pardon me. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Already Followed, Voted and Reesteem!

Sort:  

You are the first one who saw the mistakes that I made. You are right, I've messed up the date and time. I will extend this contest till 12.00 Midnight 13th May 2018. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43