You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: "Reaping What You Did Not Sow" Round Five Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

I just saw your Shameless Post Promotion post, and I do not know why I have not heard of this contest before. I'm so glad I saw this today.

I am a natural weight loss coach and take photos like this on purpose to motivate people.

This is one of my favorites found on a fence in a bad neighborhood in San Diego California.

Print Bloom Where you Find Yourself 2.PNG

And here it is on the poster I send when people tell me they cannot do things now, where they are, with what they have.

Bloom.png

I have more, so I hope I will see this contest again. Since your "rules" qualify, you might want to enter it to @contestkings. You need to go to their discord and get whitelisted and then when you post your contest, add it in the room they have. Then you will be on their daily post which many people use to find contests.

They sometimes give good upvotes too, although I see you are already a star in that area :)

Thank you so much for the contest!

Sort:  

Great entry. I remember you as the contest Queen. Yes you had mentioned that discors channel to me before and I should head over there and check it out!

Haha! OK - I will look for you on their post now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50