Sort:  

Yes this is perfect! Is this a retweet with comment? Let's find the right words! This phase of this contest is the result of what we talked about many months back, I have been slowly getting this set up.

The idea is tweets/retweets/whatever-you-just-did-there are awarded with SBI (and now UFM) and the projects (freewritehouse in this case) get awarded INCOME and compete for the grand prizes. Let's show twitter what is being built on steem. Any way you can help me get the word out on this, any advice you may have for me or for the contest about using twitter effectively, would be greatly appreciated.

For example, should I retweet each participants tweet?

Yes, this is a RT with comment. @ecoinstant. Rt's are very good compared to replies. My RT has already been RT'd.

Yes, RTing is good, but you need to space them out. No more than 1 or 2 at a time.

I think encouraging RT's would be good and also requiring the #steem tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55