You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 29 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

You are missing @socalsteemit on your list of communities - putting Southern California on the steem blockchain

I am in #freewrite #engagement @steemitmamas

This week I am thanking @iamjadeline for her never ending help to me with steem and in reality here in Kuala Lumpur. It is not easy to be a stranger in an strange land and I am very fortunate to get so much assistance.

Sort:  

Awesome, choice, she always has great content. Wow, you do travel a good bit, don't you.
@socalsteemit is a pretty awesome group I know of a couple awesome people in there.

I only travel - I don't have a home beyond the general place of "earth". But I meet wonderful people wherever I go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65