You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMING and CREATIVE MINDS APPLY

in #contest5 years ago

I am here due to the wallet transfer by @crypto.piotr. I know absolutely nothing about organized sports of any kind. The only thing I do is swim for pleasure. I have not ever seen a game on tv and just went to a couple of them in person when people gave me free tickets. But I know this is big business for some and I wish you a lot of luck with your efforts.

Sort:  

Make a sport out of dieting or playing chess, school adventures and sport, how boring sport is if you do not like it...

I find it very hard to believe only sport will make this site big.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some people are crazy for sports. I think it can do well if they execute properly and get the fans. If you ever meet a person insane for a sport or team, you will see what I mean. I just never stayed anywhere long enough to care or pay attention.

It is not for sports fanatics only
Also mind games etc I made a print screen but cannot show it to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @fitinfun, swimming is a very good sport and if you know that, you can be able to create contents around it, how it works, how to swim in different styles etc.
Sports blogging is big and you can do so much more writing about fitness and health.
Stay awesome!

Dear @ejemai

Is there any way I could contact you (DM)? I would like to help you guys and share some of my own ideas that could potentially help your project. And perhaps we could also find a way to collaborate together in the future.

Cheers
Piotr

Just seeing this now. Telegram worked.

How about the other stuff?
Sports,Arts, Health & Fitness, Photography and Games
:)
Swimming is the best- well that what we few say in metro NYC.

Exactly! Or the experiences of sport lessons given by school...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97