VIRGIN CRYPTOKITTY GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!

in #contest7 years ago

Well, I only had two people bring me a metamask address, so I went to give them BOTH a cryptokitty!!

But it did not work...

@mikej - Your address is not recognized by the cryptokitty system. Please check and make sure you have a CRYPTOKITTY wallet, not just an ethereum one. Also, because of the issues described below, I suspect you must have 0.01 minimum balance for the "adoption fee." I was going to cover that but there does not appear to be a way for me to do that. Get back to me and I will get your kitty to you as soon as we can work out the transfer!

@arcrypto - Your address IS accepted by the system, but it won't take my kitty to you. When I won, I had to have a 0.01 balance in my account for "adoption fees" that I intended to cover, but I do not see a way for me to do so now that I am trying to gift the kitties. If you are willing to put a little balance on your kitty wallet I will try again. You can do it from the "sell" function in your wallet, the kitty address is recognized as an ethereum address and will convert your SBD over. Get back to me and I will gift you a very similar kitty - this adorable baby!
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/384365

THANK YOU for your entries, my apologies for the technical difficulties but work with me, I will get you each a cryptokitty

Sort:  

I won? Thank you!!!

My Metamask address is
0x17a1d5161A0157EF98dcd1A3a1CC6AF2346fA117

This is cool and thank you very much!

OK, it worked that time! Please let me know if you have any problems with it, it has been a well behaved kitty for me... lol!

Thank you! This is cool and I will learn more about all this. I love cats.

I checked my wallet and I don't see the kitty. Maybe it's hiding.

Yeah, the transaction still says "pending." I will keep an eye on it too and make sure you get your kitty, but it is supposedly in the mail. Careful opening the box, it will probably be pissy about the wait...

Oh no, that kitty is probably freaking out right now. I hope it didn't pee in the box. I better get some things ready.

OK, I think I am figuring this out... my first attempt at gifting a kitty. I hope PETA doesn't find out what happened... Check your wallet now!

It's here, the kitty is here and it is doing fine. A little stressed out now and just sniffing around and checking everything out. They always have to check everything.

Is it a male or female?

And Limegreen Coffee is vegan so we will get along great!

Thank you!!!

Excellent! It is whatever you want it to be. And it can go back and forth. Each time you breed you can pick whether it will be mother or father to the new kitten.
You are welcome!

The problem could have been due to the network clogging up maybe!

@fishyculture thanks a ton! I received this cute lil' guy - Cottoncandy Mintgreen

Looks like he's tired as he got struck in the network. He's doing fine now, just had some creamy milk, meow xX

Thank you again for your giveaway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70