You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catena Game Contest: have fun, develop your mind, win prizes, get visible!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

You folks are dragging me into cryptoland... OK, I have a wallet now. I got my first crytocurrency last week. I hardly now a Steem dollar from a whaleshare or a bitcoin, but I am on the learning curve at last. And all for this... Do I get extra points for making the leap in one word? Because this one, I had to do this...
Money - Toll - Bell
Fish - Jesus - Nun
:)
OK, I suppose I ought to do ONE according to directions?
Nail - polish - manicure - colors - rainbow

Thanks for helping a newbie get her feet wet!
wallet: fishy-culture

Sort:  

Great. Thank you for participating @fishyculture! You can post up to 5 catenas if you wish.

Please add your bitshares name)

Hi, please add your bitshares name, it will be needed if you win)

Sorry for missing that the first time! fishy-culture, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43