You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 30 - 444 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - WARNING SHORT ROUND

in #contest7 years ago

@papapepper, I made a little present for you, in honor of a month of selfies. I confess (because it easier to beg forgiveness than to ask permission) that I came right to your blog and lifted selfies off your posts, so if I do not get your blessing on this I will delete the video. After I was done, I realized I have NO totally private way of showing you this and getting your approval. I THINK you will like it, but... I know what "assume" is all about!
I am not looking to cash in on your name. If you like this, I am inviting you to post it and donate the earnings / rewards to the "debt free pepper house" fund. I am honestly trying to thank you for dragging me out of my comfort zone and forcing me to have some fun doing something I NEVER thought would be fun...
I hope you enjoy this little "summary" of your contest thus far! (It is "unlisted" on youtube, so only your followers will see this link. If you are OK with it, I will make the youtube public, then you can grab the link and post it on your blog if you wish. I will resteem your post, not post it myself.
CHEERS!

Sort:  

I love it! So creative! I'll make a post featuring it!

Excellent! I made the video public, here is the new url


I don't know if it would make any difference, but just in case...
Glad you liked it! It was fun to make!

I'll post about it in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23