You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 10 - 185 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - 21 HOUR ROUND!

in #contest7 years ago

005.jpg

Been having a LOT of trouble posting this, too bad this contest is going on while the platform is behaving badly. Anyway... here is my pic, after hours and hours of trying. In it I have included earth, wind, fire, water, the sky is seen through the window, I have minerals in the form of silver bullion, gold dust, quartz cluster from Mt. Ida, Arkansas, plant (Peace Lily, my living "spell" for humanity), animal (that is a cat's ear) and a piece of frozen green pepper. There is a chalice and blade, fork and spoon. My hands were unavailable for this picture as one was holding a cat and the other was holding a camera, but hands were used to make this photo.

Sort:  

Yes I feel you. I've been trying hours before it was posted.

Yeah, steemit has kind of been a mess lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82