CONTEST UPDATE 2: BIGGER PRIZES! "Anything I Can Do You Can Do Better!"

in #contest7 years ago

See the full contest details here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@fishyculture/new-contest-series-5-weeks-to-show-that-anything-i-can-do-you-can-do-better

But the prizes for week 1 have been increased thanks to a generous donation from @jkiw! Be sure to go check out her awesome blog!

First prize for week 1 will be 8 SD
Second prize will be 5 SD
Third prize will be 3 SD!!

And a clarification: You do not have to beat MY score, you have to beat the score of the other players in the contest,

THANK YOU @jkiw!!!
062.jpg

Sort:  

you are welcome from the bottom of my heart! Looks like I have to do a chartwheel tomorrow :-) do you have any entries so far? big hug to you!

LOL! No one yet! Can't wait to see your post :) HUGS!

Okidoki, haha - here's what I might try to do: tomorrow afternoon (German time) I will be meeting in a pub in Bonn with some Steemians.... I'll try to talk them into collective gymnastics, hehe - have to make sure to bring my camera!

Oh, that would be awesome! I confess I am a little jealous, the only steemians I know of in Idaho are my husband and 2 of my friends who created accounts but don't post... yet. Have a GREAT time!!!

So, here comes a first entry lol - and I will to my best to get some competition going this afternoon!!! https://steemit.com/contest/@jkiw/cartwheels-raeder-schlagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50