Faucet List contest paid out! WIn some free SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, its @fishjojo1 here

I have got the winner from the previous giveaway!

Congrats!
@zapasx
You have won yourself

0.03SBD!

and... ripple faucets are on their way to my faucetlist!


Prove of Payment

Prove of amount


How does this thing work???

Well, my contest works this way.

  1. You suggest a coin for me to add to my faucetlist.(no suggesting more than 1 coin or copying someone's suggestion. Also, please do not suggest coins that are already being added.)

  2. I use a random work picker to pick the user that has won.

BRAVO!

  1. The winner gets ALL of this post's SBD!
    That's right! ALL of it!

How do I join?

Well, follow this simple steps to join.

  1. Follow my account. If you are a follower, skip this step.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Comment on the coin that you would like added to my faucetlist. Remember, do not add others coin's suggestions and do not add coins already implemented.
  4. Resteem (optional)

Resteeming does not give you a higher chance, it is for you to support me. However, you can chose not to resteem.


Announcement.

I have removed BTC from my faucetlist and anyone can suggest it now!


These are the coins already being added.

  1. Ripple

These are the coins that have been suggested.

  1. @remic2005 ~ LiteCoin
  2. @auskiwi ~ Dash

Thanks for reading this and may the luckiest person win!

See you!

@fishjojo1


LIBRARY CREDITS SIGNUP
Don't know what LBRY is?
Check this out


alt text

Sort:  

Hey :)
Add LiteCoin to your faucet :D

ok! you're in!

I ll go with the same suggestion as last time ... can t belive it has not won: STEEM

its using a random generator.
there are only 1? steem faucets I think

please do make sure you are my follower first.

I would like to join.

You could add IOTA to the coins list.

Please add Dash to your faucet list.

Dash would be great

Hi!
This step is unclear: 3. Comment on the coin that you would like added to my faucetlist. Remember, do not add others coin's suggestions and do not add coins already implemented.
I am new here :)

so basically, you comment on my post, and in your comment, tell me the name of the coin you would like added!

please make sure that you are a follower :D

That's asking too much.

then you can resteem instead

Well, I think these things should be optional and not forced upon. :)

Yeah, sorry about that. However, I need some support for that. If you like, you can suggest to me something too :)

Thanks! :)

you're welcome man
you can enter again if you want

Congratulations @fishjojo1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do not have time to make the contest post today, will do it tomorrow. Thanks for understanding :)

You could add ant shares

the post was paid out. You could go for the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29