You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 9: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago

She is! And just this week, I was thrilled to have been "curied' for a longer post - they take time and I like writing them, but time is sometimes tight so I do frequent "quick and dirty" via Instagram and @share2steem - those apps are not to be sneezed at. Actually, I should write about how doing that helped me to grow.

I did get despondent and disappeared for about three months and @jaynie hauled me back to join @steemitbloggers (now #powerhousecreatives and that campaign has preoccupied me in the last few days and that, the @curie selection as well as the support from @pifc has had a major impact on growth - just this week.

Appreciate your replying to my comment and as I said, I do hope to make a contribution as I learn my way around things.

Sort:  

Always nice to get a curie...well at least it looks so nice when I see other people get them...lol. Never have had one.

I'll look closer at your content. But guessing you will qualify for the Minnow Builder Program that I also run. @minnowbuilder if the main account. It's free upvotes until you reach minnow status. All I ask is people give a vote back to the account and follow it. Not required, but I appreciated it.

Thank you so much. On the Curie and the c-squared: every time I am selected by one of these, I am blown away. I simply never know when it might happen. And often a post I least expect.

As for being part of the Minnow Builder Programme, I would be honoured. Upvotes are the least I could do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46