You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exsanguination, Cargo Pocket Severe Trauma Kits, & Contest With $200 Valued Prizes

in #contest7 years ago

Millennia, you're the winner of one of the kits since you're the only one that did EDC drop within the rules. I cannot use Discord here at work, but please PM me on there with a mailing address. :)

Sort:  

Wow! I wasn't expecting that! Thanks, Finnian! It will make an awesome addition to my med kit!!

You're very welcome! It's perfect size for carrying in a purse or backpack. Please do keep it near you. If you ever have a major bleeding wound, it will save your life. The box was mailed yesterday. You should have it soon!

I will definitely do that! Thanks, again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35