You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTENT & PURPOSES - The STEEM-Apocalypse Survival Game Contest

in #contest7 years ago

If you were interested in teaming up with me, let me know :). My character will be in dire need of a teammate in next season, since the competitors are worthy!

Sort:  

Sure, @fingersik, I'll team up with you.

Now, how should we call our team?

I say we both propound a name and we shall choose the better one. I’ll try to go with “The disinterred ones”.

Because you use a verb that I did not know (propound), I will not propound another team name. "The Disinterred Ones" seems fine to me.

Now, how are we going to communicate privately? steemit.chat?

In first season I wrote stories of what the character was doing, expressing what, he felt, needs to be done, while giving space for my teammate to add his perspective. I felt like observers are going to have more fun reading the storylines. On the other hand you express you tactics, letting others see it and copy it. I’m here for the fun not for the win, though if you prefer to keep our talks private we can do it via Steemit.chat

Can I join the team too? @vcelier I am gonna predict that you will become a millionaire here on steem in no more than 3 months and at the quickest in a few days to a few weeks! I made this prediction for @thejohasfiles when he only had like $400,000 and now he has $1 million dollars or like 1.3 million steempower.....I So since that prediction came true, I am basicaly BLESSINg you now!

I hereby State, that the price of STEEM shall go to no smaller than $7 by the next 2 months! And you, @vcelier, shall become one of the new ruling class of steemit! A crypto millionaire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34