Steemcleaners Avatar Contest: My entry

in #contest7 years ago

WALLPAPER.jpg

Hello Steemians, here is my design for the'' Steem Cleaners avatar contest'' in which the object is to create a new avatar so that it can be used by them.

I leave you my entrance as well as some stagings for you to appreciate the final work, I hope you like it.

Wallpaper for PC:

WALLPAPER.jpg

Wallpaper for Smartphone or tablet:

wallpaper cellphone.jpg

IPHONE STEEM.jpg

Steem cleaner ig.jpg

CELLSCREEN.jpg

Mockup pantalla de laptop.jpg

Logo 300x300p.jpg

73x73p.jpg

I Design the logo in Adobe Illustrator CC, so I have all the editable files of it, if you have any questions please answer it!

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

Great entry and professional presentation!! Best of luck in the contest!

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83