Contest 1: My last year NYSC triped to camp.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

In time like Dis last yr...My heart so fill with tears as my family just told me journey mercie .the driver took me nd my Mum to lasu to get d bus going to katina home of hospitality to serve my fathrland As I entrd d bus my mom was prying for me .. I never answer her as she left I was crying.. Uh
It all a 2days jorney inside Bush which dey call road .
Im just alone wth my thought uhh
As d driver fly on d road evrybody kept beging him nd parying to God for journey Merci ...lord you are God * 22/05/ 17* Nagode keito na.

Rules
-Upvote this post
-Resteem this post
-Make a comment describing how this occurred.
-Edited comments disqualifies them as entries.
-share your experience MY JOURNEY TO CAMP OR SCHOOL
-1ST-1SBD.
-2ND-0.5SBD.
U5dsBs3LMXsfdNrK2zeTsooBhtiQ6nj.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66