You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10/1/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends here is my freewrite recommendation:
My favorite freewrites this weekeend which convey good feelings:
I highlight those that pay homage to their pets

  • @wonderwoop with a pet attentive to the sound of the bag of chips LOL.
  • @iyanpol12, with a sad and nostalgic story, shows us what happens when we get fond of our pets.

In the freewrite of sightings, I identified myself with the message of @wandrnrose7, with his elegy for the loved one who left.

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @felixgarciap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57