New Anti-Spam ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

New contest is here :)


Source

This is Anti-Spam Contest.


.gif source

It's part of my Anti-Plagiarism and Anti-Spam War.


Original .gif source
Sorry for bad gif, I had some problems :)

Rules:

  1. Upvote at 80 - 100%
  2. Report one spammer in comment. Just write his username in comments. Please only real spammers. I will flag them and report them to @steemcleaners. You can also report them here.

Rewards:

  1. 5 days at my SteemVoter List - 80 % upvote on ALL your posts

  2. 5x Upvote from @drotto - 5 x 0.03$ = 0.15$

I will look at your blog. If I think that you are spammer, you can't get reward. You are spammer for me if you get more than 4 @cheetah or @steemcleaners warnings in last 7 days.

All earnings will be powered up and used to flag spammers and upvote quality content.

If you want, you can also donate:

@fbslo

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fbslo.

@bsc
@nytimes.com
I really hate news agencies trying new media concepts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64