100 Followers Contest- Get @bellyrubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I just wanna thank to all my followers.
I am happy that you support me, so let's have contest.

I will randomly choose one, who will follow, comment and upvote. Your comment must be about @fbslo( What do you like, dislike, on my posts).
He will get 100 % of all SBD made on this post.
Just kidding 😛. There will be no SBD on this post, only SP.

Instead of this, you will get upvote from @bellyrub vote-bot. I will buy upvote for winner's last post.
I will send minimum 0.1 SBD. If this post get more than 0.1 $, i will send extra 10 %. ( If post get 10 $, i will send 1.1 SBD)
You will recive upvote after this post payout.
You need to follow, comment and upvote.

@fbslo

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@fbslo i followed you, hope a nice day to you...

warm regard from Aceh

@dilimunanzar

Thank you :)

@fbslo i like your contest. I like the fact that you are giving people opportunity to be a winner. At least i dont have what i dislike about you. I like all your post as well.

Thank you :)

Hmmm ... I like contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70