Tpot Contest No. 17 and the importance of aloe vera - win whaleshares

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Tpot discord a must join

Tpot is movement run by @ghayas and every week he launch’s a competition like the one I’m entering with this post.
The prize is for whaleshares and trophy tokens which can be used to by upvotes from whales 🐋.
It’s a great community here is the link: https://discord.gg/WJf6wZp
Please join and checkout the contest.
This weeks contest can be found by clicking here

Now for my entry

So this week it’s greenery pictures( how simple is that). I’m going with my aloe Vera plant which in my eyes is a must have in every home.

F5A66F78-30C1-4259-A8A2-7A5EACB7A7AB.jpeg

The importance of aloe Vera

Aloe Vera is traditionally used in Indian medicine for skin diseases, worm infestations,infections and constipation. The Chinese often recommends its use for fungal infections and other parts of the world it widely used in cosmetics.
I have had an aloe Vera plant since I first got my own home and I use it to treat Burns, Skin rashes and cold sores.
F8700E47-6151-4958-8882-9B0D08AE4629.jpeg
I discovered the magical benefits of aloe Vera while on holiday in turkey 🇹🇷. I had been on a boat trip and my legs had got badly burned from the sun. Then a Turkish guy saw how much pain I was in and snapped the leaf of the biggest aloe Vera plant I’d ever seen. He then split the leaf and told me to rub it on. Well the next day I was up and moving with no pain. So since then I have had my own plant sat on my window ledge and it’s fantastic. I urge anyone to let this be a must have house plant in every home.
97B22C2B-42F8-45E9-9D32-C2E2A584EDAC.jpeg

Thankyou for reading and I hope you find this helpful. Don’t forget to check out Tpot and his contests and most importantly
KEEP STEEMING
D28E0219-EBD8-4016-9CAB-14C2E5843BEF.gif

Sort:  

Very Nice. Thank you for participating in the Tpot weekly Contests.

I love aloe vera: its wonderful! :)

Yeah here in southern Australia aloe vera is a must. We can end up with bad sunburn, and I have had my fair share of experiences. 2nd degree burns aint fun :(

I swear by it best natural medicine around

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Hey @father2b
check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://propuuer.gq/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by father2b from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow! Same story...Except mine took place in Lanzarote.

Now I buy a drink with aloe chunks in it, buy an aloe-vera rash cream and recommend it to anyone with a wound, especially diabetics like me who need it to heal faster than with a normal skin cream or who needs an anti inflammatory. It can help to reduce acid problems in the body too.

Wow! this post has turned into an aloe-vera love-in!

All I really intended to say was awesome entry and good luck :D

It’s a blog within a contest entry, within a contest entry. The future of blogging has arrived haha. Thanks for the up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45