You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate 10.000 STEEM POWER to Venezuelan curator for two weeks.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm from Venezuela and now living in Argentina thanks to @cervantes (mostly) and other projects that curate content in spanish. I was going to propose myself but I trust in the evaluation way of quality content of @cervantes, @repollo and @aidarojaswriter (They already nominated themselves to receive the delegation) I support them! Maybe make the delegation to several account (three or four) would be more efficient(?) or more different venezuelans can get votes, idk, just an idea that came up.

Anyways,

I can curate content about photography, writing life and graphics art, topics that are so used in the venezuelan community!
SteemOn! and thanks, really really really really really thanks for this opportunity and support to the venezuelan community!

What would I do with the delegation?

  • First of all, at this momment I'm selling my vote with smartsteem, I would stop that for the weeks that the delegation is on.
  • I would search content with the tags #spanish, #venezuela and #castellano everyday for eight hours, voting and trying to leave comments that helps some users to improve their content or the way they show what they write or share.
  • I would vote the daily reports of @cervantes, @celfmagazine, @repollo, @templo and @provenezuela with some percentage that even you can decide to help these communities grow even more.
  • I would selfvote my content with low percentage (I don´t know how much now but even you can decide it) in just two posts daily.

Again, thanks for this opportunity and sorry if my english is too bad jajajaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64