MUSIC 'n' I CONTEST: 4SBD TO BE WON

in #contest6 years ago


Hello everyone,

I hope you are solely enjoying this wonderful weekend any where you are. So we are back again with this weekly contest called Music 'n' I. It is just where you view your opinion on your best music of the week and why you choose it.

Roses and why I choose it

This is a song by James Arthur, a British singer and also a songwriter. I came across this his particular song titled ROSES last year and it got me.
Its a love song which talks about ones devotion to his love, he expresses it in the sense that both can start doing things mutually. "Bang bang' together..smiles, so its so filled with emotions and also a cool romantic one.

The video is a live performance of the song by James himself. He really murdered the song. I love live performance because it shows that really, you are singer not all these cookups done in the studio.

Alright, if you want to participate in the contest, its very simple just follow the rules.

RULES

You must upvote this post
You must resteem this post
you then leave your comments below That is your favourite song of the week and why you choose it

The person with the highest votes wins the 4sbd. remember the reward may be increased.

I wish you all the best of the weekends and enjoy music, its life. From your humble fellow, @facesteem.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94