You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #6

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

...you almost wanted to keep going and, for my part, I totally hoped you could continue! You created a very solid sci-fi piece. Great! And I'm pretty sure that if this piece was out of contest as a stand alone fiction work, it might be awarded not less than many other stories out there.. brava!

Sort:  

Why thank you. Your uplifting comment brought forth a huge grin. I would have missed it too, had @kenny-crane not resteemed it. Really wish there was a way to group posts I follow. I miss so many of them by the time I log on.

I feel you, the following system could be improved and there's so much worthy stuff. This contest is every Wednesday tho 😉 My plan, other than promoting the @steembasicincome, is to create a hub and an ongoing fiction workshop ✌️🐠🍌

Cool, and am jotting down the Wednesday thing so I don't miss them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44