Sort:  

Yup, I've seen the account and the mystery episode. Now I wait I guess.

Exactly.. At this point i'm so curious to have a feedback from you about the difficulty of the final riddle.

So... we both have to wait, I guess ;) Is it coming next Monday? Or have I misunderstood?

Yes at the payout moment 👍

Great work, brave Banana Quester! Now, for your next challenge: patience!

Patience and Potassium - a worthy working title for the next album?

Genius! Let me go scrounge up a notebook... Thanks for the suggestion. :)

True 😂

Alright, I sent an answer to the e-mail...

Let me think of a scale of difficulty...

How about 50 bananas?

Over how many? 😂

It's a nominal value. Also, you can't put a price on 50 bananas... oh, wait...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36