You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LER - As One

in #contest6 years ago

Throw away that chinese takeaway! It's not meant to be ate the day after, I always said it.
You gave a new meaning to intestinal worms.
Some other mixed stupidity.. mmh..
Well, Cornelius didn't die here. This is a plus!
This excellent story goes into the "assimilation" section.
To be sincere I always admire your lexicon and this story ending was flowing easily, it's been really pleasuring to read. Usually I stop sometimes in your (always amazing) stories, but here I didn't and I want to point this. Brava Bris! 😊

Sort:  

You know, after checking out @Ablaze's lemon tree and you talking of Chinese food, I'm so darned hungry!

You gave a new meaning to intestinal worms.

I take that as a compliment, thank you! I appreciate that you told me that you didn't stop while reading my story, hopefully that means that I'm getting better. Grazie for your comment F3nix!

In my humble opinion, it flowed better than others Bris.. I'm curious to check your entry this week ..plus when I've time I'd like to know your opinion about organising a non-group here..my mind keeps running like a hectic purple squirrel 😁

Purple squirrels, bananafish, butterflies...we're going to need to have a demented zoo story soon. ;) Your mind is always an interesting place F3nix! And as for organizing a non-group, I'm very curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15