You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 SBD - 2 Sentence Horrifying Blind Dates Contest # 2: Last Chance To Enter (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

We met and had a great evening in the restaurant, followed by an even greater night at my place.
In the morning she was unnaturally happy, dragging my hand to her belly and saying : "Can you feel it? It's kicking!"

Sort:  

Thank you for your funny entry but you forgot to resteem this post, I would be pretty surprised if any female were able to get pregnant from a one night stand and the very next morning you'd be able to feel an actual baby kicking. Either that, or the woman is just straight up crazy. Either way it made me laugh. When you follow all the rules, I'll add your entry to the list above, but for right now it is not valid. Thanks

resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79