You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT: Introducing #FunnyMemoriesChallenge (4 Weeks 500 SP delegation + free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

My grandmother told me that when i was little i loved beans so much that i would fart and poo in my body. I am surprised at that cos as at now i hate beans and i dont eat it any longer

She said there was a day she came visiting. She was praying and i wanted to eat beans, I was disturbing her but she did not give me attention due to her prayers.

I went to the kitchen and took pestle, went into her room and hit it on her head because she did not serve me beans. hahahahahahaha. 😃 I still find it funny anytime i remember this story

Sort:  

AHA! That's why you do not like beans now.
your unconscious blame you for having hit the mother. LOL
Joke.

Hahahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43